The member Councils of the Hunter Joint Organisation comprise:

  • Cessnock City Council
  • Dungog Shire Council
  • Lake Macquarie City Council
  • Maitland City Council
  • MidCoast Council
  • Muswellbrook Shire Council
  • Newcastle City Council
  • Port Stephens Council
  • Singleton Council
  • Upper Hunter Shire Council.

For member Council contact information and website links please click on the following:  Member Council contact information and web links