2020 Meeting Dates:

Meetings of the Hunter Joint Organisation Board will be held in the Board Room, 4 Sandringham Avenue, Thornton, unless otherwise specified here.

  • Thursday 13 February 2020
  • Thursday 9 April 2020
  • Thursday 11 June 2020
  • Thursday 13 August 2020
  • Thursday 8 October 2020
  • Thursday 10 December 2020

2019 Meeting Dates:

  • Friday 22 February 2019 – Strategic Direction Workshop
  • Thursday 14 March 2019
  • Thursday 9 May 2019
  • Extraordinary Meeting: Thursday 6 June (to be held at City Hall, Newcastle)
  • Thursday 11 July 2019
  • Thursday 12 September 2019 (Including Hunter Joint Organisation Annual General Meeting)
  • Thursday 14 November 2019
  • Thursday 12 December 2019